Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors


Chairman President Secretary
Minette Brown Isaac Sutton Joanne Blye





Charles Dimston Dr. Peter Marshall Barbara Rosenzweig
Harvey Grad Robert Pike Donna Senter
Edward Joyce Glenda Rosen Stewart Senter
Wallace Lehman, M.D. Alan Rosenzweig Howard Weber



The American Friends of ALYN Hospital is a totally transparent 501 ( c ) (3). Complete minutes of every board meeting are maintained both electronically and in hard copies in the national office located in New York.

Click to see our most recent  Form 990, Independent Audits, Donor Privacy Policy, and other Compliance Policies.